Fixtures

Meetings streamed on BSN are marked 'WATCH LIVE'. Live updates are provided for other meetings when available.

Individual

Kyle Newman Testimonial
vs
British Speedway
Wednesday 13 March at 7:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Oxford Spires
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Thursday 14 March at 7:30 PM

Challenge

Kyle Howarth Testimonial
vs
British Speedway
Thursday 14 March at 7:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Leicester Lions
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Thursday 14 March at 7:30 PM

Individual

Ben Fund Bonanza
vs
British Speedway
Saturday 16 March at 2:00 PM
Charles Wright Testimonial
vs
British Speedway
Sunday 17 March at 3:00 PM
Peter Craven Memorial
vs
British Speedway
Monday 18 March at 7:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Leicester Lions
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Thursday 21 March at 7:00 PM
Ipswich Witches
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Thursday 21 March at 7:30 PM
Sheffield Tigers
vs
Oxford Spires
Thursday 21 March at 7:30 PM
Birmingham Brummies
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Monday 25 March at 7:30 PM
King's Lynn Stars
vs
Leicester Lions
Thursday 28 March at 7:30 PM
Ipswich Witches
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Thursday 28 March at 7:30 PM
Oxford Spires
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Thursday 28 March at 7:30 PM

BSN Series

Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Workington Comets
Friday 29 March at 5:00 PM

Challenge

Redcar Bears
vs
Newcastle Select
Friday 29 March at 7:30 PM

BSN Series

Poole Pirates
vs
Oxford Cheetahs
Friday 29 March at 7:30 PM
Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Poole Pirates
Saturday 30 March at 6:30 PM

Challenge

Berwick Bandits
vs
Workington Comets
Saturday 30 March at 7:00 PM
Workington Comets
vs
Berwick Bandits
Sunday 31 March at 4:00 PM

Premiership KO Cup Quarter Final

Belle Vue Aces
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Monday 1 April at 1:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Birmingham Brummies
vs
Oxford Spires
Monday 1 April at 8:30 PM

Premiership KO Cup Quarter Final

Leicester Lions
vs
Ipswich Witches
Monday 1 April at 8:30 PM

BSN Series

Oxford Cheetahs
vs
Poole Pirates
Wednesday 3 April at 8:30 PM

Premiership KO Cup Quarter Final

Ipswich Witches
vs
Leicester Lions
Thursday 4 April at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

King's Lynn Stars
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Thursday 4 April at 8:30 PM

Premiership KO Cup Quarter Final

Sheffield Tigers
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Thursday 4 April at 8:30 PM

BSN Series

Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Redcar Bears
Friday 5 April at 7:00 PM
Edinburgh Monarchs
vs
Glasgow Tigers
Friday 5 April at 8:30 PM
Workington Comets
vs
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Saturday 6 April at 2:30 PM
Berwick Bandits
vs
Glasgow Tigers
Saturday 6 April at 8:00 PM
Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Oxford Cheetahs
Saturday 6 April at 8:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Belle Vue Aces
vs
Leicester Lions
Monday 8 April at 7:00 PM

BSN Series

Poole Pirates
vs
Plymouth Gladiators
Wednesday 10 April at 7:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

King's Lynn Stars
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Thursday 11 April at 8:30 PM
Oxford Spires
vs
Ipswich Witches
Thursday 11 April at 8:30 PM
Leicester Lions
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Thursday 11 April at 8:30 PM

BSN Series

Redcar Bears
vs
Workington Comets
Friday 12 April at 7:00 PM
Glasgow Tigers
vs
Edinburgh Monarchs
Friday 12 April at 8:30 PM

Championship KO Cup

Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Plymouth Gladiators
Friday 12 April at 8:30 PM
Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Saturday 13 April at 8:00 PM

BSN Series

Berwick Bandits
vs
Edinburgh Monarchs
Saturday 13 April at 8:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Belle Vue Aces
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Monday 15 April at 8:30 PM
Birmingham Brummies
vs
Leicester Lions
Monday 15 April at 8:30 PM

BSN Series

Oxford Cheetahs
vs
Plymouth Gladiators
Wednesday 17 April at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Ipswich Witches
vs
Oxford Spires
Thursday 18 April at 7:00 PM
Sheffield Tigers
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Thursday 18 April at 8:30 PM

BSN Series

Glasgow Tigers
vs
Berwick Bandits
Friday 19 April at 7:00 PM
Redcar Bears
vs
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Friday 19 April at 8:30 PM
Workington Comets
vs
Redcar Bears
Saturday 20 April at 4:00 PM

Championship KO Cup Quarter Final

Berwick Bandits
vs
TBC
Saturday 20 April at 6:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Belle Vue Aces
vs
Ipswich Witches
Monday 22 April at 7:00 PM
King's Lynn Stars
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Monday 22 April at 8:30 PM

Championship KO Cup Quarter Final

Poole Pirates
vs
Edinburgh Monarchs
Wednesday 24 April at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Oxford Spires
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Thursday 25 April at 8:30 PM
Ipswich Witches
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Thursday 25 April at 8:30 PM
Leicester Lions
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Thursday 25 April at 8:30 PM

BSN Series

Edinburgh Monarchs
vs
Berwick Bandits
Friday 26 April at 7:00 PM

Championship KO Cup Quarter Final

Redcar Bears
vs
Workington Comets
Friday 26 April at 8:30 PM
Glasgow Tigers
vs
Oxford Cheetahs
Friday 26 April at 8:30 PM
Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Berwick Bandits
Saturday 27 April at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Birmingham Brummies
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Monday 29 April at 8:30 PM

Championship KO Cup Quarter Final

Oxford Cheetahs
vs
Glasgow Tigers
Wednesday 1 May at 7:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Sheffield Tigers
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Thursday 2 May at 8:30 PM
Leicester Lions
vs
Ipswich Witches
Thursday 2 May at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Redcar Bears
vs
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Friday 3 May at 8:30 PM

Championship KO Cup Quarter Final

Edinburgh Monarchs
vs
Poole Pirates
Friday 3 May at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Glasgow Tigers
vs
Workington Comets
Friday 3 May at 8:30 PM

Championship KO Cup Quarter Final

Workington Comets
vs
Redcar Bears
Saturday 4 May at 4:00 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Berwick Bandits
vs
Poole Pirates
Saturday 4 May at 8:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Belle Vue Aces
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Monday 6 May at 1:00 PM
Ipswich Witches
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Monday 6 May at 3:15 PM
Oxford Spires
vs
Leicester Lions
Monday 6 May at 7:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

King's Lynn Stars
vs
Leicester Lions
Thursday 9 May at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Glasgow Tigers
vs
Plymouth Gladiators
Friday 10 May at 7:00 PM
Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Oxford Cheetahs
Friday 10 May at 8:30 PM
Redcar Bears
vs
Berwick Bandits
Friday 10 May at 8:30 PM
Workington Comets
vs
Glasgow Tigers
Saturday 11 May at 4:00 PM
Berwick Bandits
vs
Redcar Bears
Saturday 11 May at 8:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Sheffield Tigers
vs
Ipswich Witches
Monday 13 May at 8:30 PM
Birmingham Brummies
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Monday 13 May at 8:30 PM
Belle Vue Aces
vs
Oxford Spires
Monday 13 May at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Workington Comets
Tuesday 14 May at 6:30 PM
Oxford Cheetahs
vs
Redcar Bears
Wednesday 15 May at 7:00 PM
Poole Pirates
vs
Workington Comets
Wednesday 15 May at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Ipswich Witches
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Thursday 16 May at 7:00 PM

Championship KO Cup Quarter Final

Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Berwick Bandits
Friday 17 May at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Edinburgh Monarchs
vs
Plymouth Gladiators
Friday 17 May at 8:30 PM
Workington Comets
vs
Edinburgh Monarchs
Saturday 18 May at 4:00 PM
Berwick Bandits
vs
Plymouth Gladiators
Saturday 18 May at 8:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Sheffield Tigers
vs
Leicester Lions
Thursday 23 May at 8:30 PM
Oxford Spires
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Thursday 23 May at 8:30 PM
King's Lynn Stars
vs
Ipswich Witches
Thursday 23 May at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Edinburgh Monarchs
vs
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Friday 24 May at 7:00 PM
Glasgow Tigers
vs
Redcar Bears
Friday 24 May at 8:30 PM
Workington Comets
vs
Oxford Cheetahs
Saturday 25 May at 2:30 PM
Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Poole Pirates
Saturday 25 May at 8:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Belle Vue Aces
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Monday 27 May at 1:00 PM
Birmingham Brummies
vs
Ipswich Witches
Monday 27 May at 8:30 PM
Leicester Lions
vs
Oxford Spires
Monday 27 May at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Poole Pirates
vs
Berwick Bandits
Wednesday 29 May at 8:30 PM
Oxford Cheetahs
vs
Edinburgh Monarchs
Wednesday 29 May at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

Sheffield Tigers
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Thursday 30 May at 7:00 PM
Ipswich Witches
vs
Leicester Lions
Thursday 30 May at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Redcar Bears
Friday 31 May at 8:30 PM
Redcar Bears
vs
Glasgow Tigers
Saturday 1 June at 6:00 PM
Berwick Bandits
vs
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Saturday 1 June at 8:00 PM

Premiership KO Cup Semi Final

Birmingham Brummies
vs
TBC
Monday 3 June at 7:00 PM
TBC
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Monday 3 June at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Redcar Bears
Tuesday 4 June at 8:00 PM
Poole Pirates
vs
Redcar Bears
Wednesday 5 June at 7:00 PM
Oxford Cheetahs
vs
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Wednesday 5 June at 8:30 PM

Premiership KO Cup Semi Final

King's Lynn Stars
vs
TBC
Thursday 6 June at 7:00 PM
TBC
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Thursday 6 June at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Berwick Bandits
Friday 7 June at 8:30 PM
Edinburgh Monarchs
vs
Oxford Cheetahs
Friday 7 June at 8:30 PM

Major Event

British Final
vs
British Speedway
Saturday 8 June at 6:00 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Berwick Bandits
Tuesday 11 June at 8:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Oxford Spires
vs
Ipswich Witches
Thursday 13 June at 7:00 PM
Leicester Lions
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Thursday 13 June at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Redcar Bears
vs
Edinburgh Monarchs
Friday 14 June at 7:00 PM
Workington Comets
vs
Plymouth Gladiators
Saturday 15 June at 4:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R1

King's Lynn Stars
vs
Oxford Spires
Monday 17 June at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Oxford Cheetahs
vs
Poole Pirates
Wednesday 19 June at 7:00 PM
Redcar Bears
vs
Oxford Cheetahs
Friday 21 June at 7:00 PM
Glasgow Tigers
vs
Berwick Bandits
Friday 21 June at 8:30 PM
Edinburgh Monarchs
vs
Poole Pirates
Friday 21 June at 8:30 PM
Berwick Bandits
vs
Glasgow Tigers
Saturday 22 June at 6:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Birmingham Brummies
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Monday 24 June at 8:30 PM
Belle Vue Aces
vs
Leicester Lions
Monday 24 June at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Oxford Cheetahs
vs
Workington Comets
Wednesday 26 June at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Sheffield Tigers
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Thursday 27 June at 7:00 PM
Ipswich Witches
vs
Oxford Spires
Thursday 27 June at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Edinburgh Monarchs
Friday 28 June at 7:00 PM
Workington Comets
vs
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Saturday 29 June at 4:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Oxford Spires
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Monday 1 July at 8:30 PM
Belle Vue Aces
vs
Ipswich Witches
Monday 1 July at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Edinburgh Monarchs
Tuesday 2 July at 6:30 PM
Poole Pirates
vs
Edinburgh Monarchs
Wednesday 3 July at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Leicester Lions
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Thursday 4 July at 7:00 PM
King's Lynn Stars
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Thursday 4 July at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Edinburgh Monarchs
vs
Redcar Bears
Friday 5 July at 7:00 PM
Glasgow Tigers
vs
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Friday 5 July at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Birmingham Brummies
vs
Oxford Spires
Monday 8 July at 7:00 PM
Ipswich Witches
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Monday 15 July at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Poole Pirates
vs
Plymouth Gladiators
Wednesday 17 July at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Leicester Lions
vs
Ipswich Witches
Thursday 18 July at 8:30 PM
Oxford Spires
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Thursday 18 July at 8:30 PM
Sheffield Tigers
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Thursday 18 July at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Glasgow Tigers
Friday 19 July at 7:00 PM
Edinburgh Monarchs
vs
Workington Comets
Friday 19 July at 8:30 PM
Redcar Bears
vs
Poole Pirates
Friday 19 July at 8:30 PM
Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Oxford Cheetahs
Saturday 20 July at 8:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Birmingham Brummies
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Monday 22 July at 8:30 PM
Belle Vue Aces
vs
Oxford Spires
Monday 22 July at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Oxford Cheetahs
vs
Berwick Bandits
Wednesday 24 July at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Sheffield Tigers
vs
Oxford Spires
Thursday 25 July at 8:30 PM
King's Lynn Stars
vs
Ipswich Witches
Thursday 25 July at 8:30 PM
Leicester Lions
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Thursday 25 July at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Edinburgh Monarchs
vs
Berwick Bandits
Friday 26 July at 8:30 PM
Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Workington Comets
Friday 26 July at 8:30 PM
Glasgow Tigers
vs
Poole Pirates
Friday 26 July at 8:30 PM
Workington Comets
vs
Poole Pirates
Saturday 27 July at 2:30 PM
Berwick Bandits
vs
Edinburgh Monarchs
Saturday 27 July at 8:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Birmingham Brummies
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Monday 29 July at 7:00 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Poole Pirates
vs
Glasgow Tigers
Wednesday 31 July at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Sheffield Tigers
vs
Leicester Lions
Thursday 1 August at 8:30 PM
Oxford Spires
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Thursday 1 August at 8:30 PM
Ipswich Witches
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Thursday 1 August at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Plymouth Gladiators
Friday 2 August at 8:30 PM
Redcar Bears
vs
Workington Comets
Friday 2 August at 8:30 PM
Glasgow Tigers
vs
Edinburgh Monarchs
Friday 2 August at 8:30 PM
Workington Comets
vs
Redcar Bears
Saturday 3 August at 4:00 PM
Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Saturday 3 August at 8:00 PM
Berwick Bandits
vs
Oxford Cheetahs
Saturday 3 August at 8:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Belle Vue Aces
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Monday 5 August at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Poole Pirates
vs
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Wednesday 7 August at 8:00 PM
Oxford Cheetahs
vs
Plymouth Gladiators
Wednesday 7 August at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

King's Lynn Stars
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Thursday 8 August at 7:00 PM
Leicester Lions
vs
Birmingham Brummies
Thursday 8 August at 8:30 PM
Sheffield Tigers
vs
Ipswich Witches
Thursday 8 August at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Edinburgh Monarchs
vs
Glasgow Tigers
Friday 9 August at 8:30 PM
Scunthorpe Scorpions
vs
Poole Pirates
Friday 9 August at 8:30 PM
Berwick Bandits
vs
Workington Comets
Saturday 10 August at 6:30 PM
Plymouth Gladiators
vs
Glasgow Tigers
Saturday 10 August at 8:00 PM
Workington Comets
vs
Berwick Bandits
Sunday 11 August at 4:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Belle Vue Aces
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Monday 12 August at 8:30 PM
Birmingham Brummies
vs
Leicester Lions
Monday 12 August at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Poole Pirates
vs
Oxford Cheetahs
Wednesday 14 August at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Oxford Spires
vs
King's Lynn Stars
Thursday 15 August at 8:30 PM
Ipswich Witches
vs
Leicester Lions
Thursday 15 August at 8:30 PM
Sheffield Tigers
vs
Belle Vue Aces
Thursday 15 August at 8:30 PM

Major Event

Championship Pairs
vs
British Speedway
Friday 16 August at 7:00 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Birmingham Brummies
vs
Ipswich Witches
Monday 19 August at 8:30 PM
Leicester Lions
vs
Oxford Spires
Monday 19 August at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Oxford Cheetahs
vs
Glasgow Tigers
Wednesday 21 August at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Ipswich Witches
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Thursday 22 August at 8:30 PM
King's Lynn Stars
vs
Oxford Spires
Thursday 22 August at 8:30 PM

Cab Direct Championship

Glasgow Tigers
vs
Oxford Cheetahs
Friday 23 August at 7:00 PM
Redcar Bears
vs
Plymouth Gladiators
Friday 23 August at 8:30 PM

Sports Insure Premiership R2

Belle Vue Aces
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Monday 26 August at 1:00 PM
King's Lynn Stars
vs
Sheffield Tigers
Thursday 29 August at 7:00 PM
Oxford Spires
vs
Leicester Lions
Thursday 29 August at 8:30 PM

Individual

Richard Lawson Testimonial
vs
British Speedway
Sunday 1 September at 6:00 PM

Premiership KO Cup Final

TBC
vs
TBC
Monday 2 September at 7:00 PM
TBC
vs
TBC
Thursday 5 September at 7:00 PM